International

SUBSIDIARY Contact Person Contact Number E-Mail
General Market Vernon Bentley +27 (13) 247 3178 bentley.vernon@columbus.co.za
Australia Claudio Leon de La Barra +61 (2) 9412 8700 claudio.leonDeLaBarra@acerinox.com
China Mary Xu +86 21 520 81 717 mary.xu@acerinox.com
Hong Kong Lillian Yung +852 2 802 3666 Lillian.yung@acerinox.com
India Pratik Kachchhi +91 22 429 55 707 pratik.kachchhi@acerinox.com
Indonesia Efrat Agung +62 21 2953 8811 Efrat.Agung@acerinox.com
Malaysia Barry Foo +60 12 7025256 barry.foo@acerinox.com
Philippines Enrique Santiago +63 27 899113 enrique.santiago@acerinox.com
Singapore Jackson Sim +65  9 299 7762 jackson.sim@acerinox.com
South Korea Jungho Choi +82-10-4797-8670 jungho.choi@acerinox.com
Taiwan Samuel Tam +886 (07) 269 3973 samuel.tam@acerinox.com
Thailand Prawit Lertwimonrat +662 627 9131 prawit.lertwimonrat@acerinox.com
Vietnam Thanh Hang (Ms. Linda) +84 8 3811 5030 thanhhang.tran@acerinox.com
SUBSIDIARY Contact Person Contact Number E-Mail
Dubai Fernando Gomez +97 14 3300110 bentley.vernon@columbus.co.za
Turkey Santiago Munoz + 90 212 244 5833 santiago.munoz@acerinox.com
General Market Nick Attenborough +27 13 247 2853 attenborough.nick@columbus.co.za
SUBSIDIARY Contact Person Contact Number E-Mail
United States and Canada Chris Beckitt +1 704 662 0677 utilitystainless@aol.com
SUBSIDIARY Contact Person Contact Number E-Mail
General Market Enrique Mora +27 (13) 247 2123 mora.enrique@columbus.co.za
Chile Jaime del Diego Sanz +56 (2) 2747 14 64 aime.deldiego@acerinox.com
Venezuela Gonzalo del Campo +57 (1) 622 0666 gonzalo.delcampo@acerinox.com
Colombia Gonzalo del Campo +57 (1) 622 0666 gonzalo.delcampo@acerinox.com
Peru Guillermo Izaguirre +51 (1) 445 33 91 alfredo.ipanaque@acerinox.com
Argentina Jose Carlos Rodriguez +54 (11) 4303 03 49 josecarlos.rodriguez@acerinox.com
Brasil Juan Antonio Rodriguez +55 (11) 3181 2204 juanantonio.rodriguez@acerinox.com
SUBSIDIARY Contact Person Contact Number E-Mail
Madrid Emilio Diaz Urgorri Em +34 91 3985269 emilio.diaz_urgorri@acerinox.com
Deutchland Joachim Maas +49 (2173) 27 07-30
Benelux Luis Pablo Gonzales +00 32 2743 2200 luispablo.gonzalez@acerinox.com
France Jaan Roxan +33 613 01 23 14 jaan.roxan@acerinox.com
Portugal Daniel Sillero +34 93 4478728 daniel.sillero@acerinox.com
Italia Giovanni de Carli +39 (029) 50 04 01 giovanni.decarli@acerinox.com
Norway Jan O. Gjerlaug +46 4069194443 jan.gjerlaug@acerinox.com
UK Pablo Cantle +44 (121) 526 80 01 pablo.cantle@acerinox.com
Sweden Jan O. Gjerlaug +46 4069194443 jan.gjerlaug@acerinox.com
Poland Pilar Senise +48 (22) 510 37 00 pilar.senise@acerinox.com
Russia Roman Butyrin +78 126128178 Roman.Butyrin@acerinox.com
Switzerland Ivana Horakova + 0041 56 481 8293 ivana.horakova@acerinox.com
SUBSIDIARY Contact Person Contact Number E-Mail
General Market Neal Meaker +27 21 914 6363 africa@columbus.co.za