International

SUBSIDIARY Contact Person Contact Number E-Mail
General Market Vernon Bentley +27 (13) 247 3178 bentley.vernon@columbus.co.za
Australia Claudio Leon de La Barra +61 (2) 9412 8700 claudio.leonDeLaBarra@acerinox.com
China Mary Xu +86 21 520 81 717 mary.xu@acerinox.com
Hong Kong Lillian Yung +852 2 802 3666 Lillian.yung@acerinox.com
Indonesia Efrat Agung +62 21 2953 8811 Efrat.Agung@acerinox.com
Malaysia Barry Foo +60 12 7025256 barry.foo@acerinox.com
Philippines Enrique Santiago +63 27 899113 enrique.santiago@acerinox.com
South Korea Jungho Choi +82-10-4797-8670 jungho.choi@acerinox.com
Taiwan Samuel Tam +886 (07) 269 3973 samuel.tam@acerinox.com
SUBSIDIARY Contact Person Contact Number E-Mail
Dubai Fernando Gomez +971(0) 44301375 fernando.gomez@acerinox.com
India Pratik Kachchhi 0091 97699 89862 pratik.kachchhi@acerinox.com
Singapore Jackson Sim +65 6226 5405 jackson.sim@acerinox.com
Thailand Prawit Lertwimonrat +662 627 9131 prawit.lertwimonrat@acerinox.com
Vietnam Thanh Hang (Ms. Linda) +84 8 3811 5030 thanhhang.tran@acerinox.com
Turkey Santiago Munoz + 90 212 244 5833 santiago.munoz@acerinox.com
General Market Nick Attenborough +27 13 247 2853 attenborough.nick@columbus.co.za
SUBSIDIARY Contact Person Contact Number E-Mail
USA/Canada/Mexico Pierre Rootman +27 83 638 0359 rootman.pierre@columbus.co.za
SUBSIDIARY Contact Person Contact Number E-Mail
General Market Enrique Mora +27 (13) 247 2007 mora.enrique@columbus.co.za
Chile Jaime del Diego Sanz +56 (2) 2747 14 64 jaime.deldiago@acerinox.com
Venezuela Gonzalo del Campo +57 (1) 622 0666 gonzalo.delcampo@acerinox.com
Colombia Gonzalo del Campo +57 (1) 622 0666 gonzalo.delcampo@acerinox.com
Peru Maria Cecilia Nunez +51 (9) 39 33 00 94 mariacecilia.nunez@acerinox.com
Argentina Jose Carlos Rodriguez +54 (11) 4303 03 49 josecarlos.rodriguez@acerinox.com
Brasil Juan Antonio Rodriguez +55 (11) 3181 2204 juanantonio.rodriguez@acerinox.com
SUBSIDIARY Contact Person Contact Number E-Mail
Madrid Emilio Diaz Urgorri Em +34 91 3985269 emilio.diaz_urgorri@acerinox.com
Deutchland Joachim Maas +49 (2173) 27 07-30
Benelux Anel Viljoen +32 0479 92 77 50 anel.viljoen@acerinox.com
France Jaan Roxan +33 0 1 39 87 66 56 jaan.roxan@acerinox.com
Portugal Daniel Sillero +351 229 479 290 daniel.sillero@acerinox.com
Italia Giovanni de Carli +39 (029) 50 04 01 giovanni.decarli@acerinox.com
Norway Jan O. Gjerlaug +46 4069194443 jan.gjerlaug@acerinox.com
UK Pablo Cantle +44(121) 526 8000 pablo.cantle@acerinox.com
Sweden Jan O. Gjerlaug +46 4069194443 jan.gjerlaug@acerinox.com
Poland Pilar Senise +48 (22) 510 37 00 pilar.senise@acerinox.com
Russia Roman Butyrin +78 126128178 Roman.Butyrin@acerinox.com
Switzerland Ivana Horakova + 0041 56 481 8293 ivana.horakova@acerinox.com
SUBSIDIARY Contact Person Contact Number E-Mail
General Market Nocwaka Ntshangase 013 247 2148 africa@columbus.co.za